How to keep that Monday ‘spark’ going all week….

Now, if you’re anything like me, on a Monday morning, you will have a peculiar boost of energy and motivation. I don’t know where it comes from, maybe the fact that it is a new week to get right what I didn’t get right last week. Either way, I like it. And it got me thinking, why can’t I keep this ‘spark’ going all week?

What is it that REALLY causes this Monday motivation?

The answer is your mind. It’s all in your head! See I figured out that if I just apply the same principles of a ‘fresh new week’ every day, then I could have this spark that was formally reserved just for Mondays, all week!

If I wake up every single day with the belief that it is a brand new week, a brand new chance to correct all the wrongs of last week, then I am surely going to get that same boost of energy and motivation right?

I will let you know how it goes. Starting today I am going to convince myself that every day is a new chance, a new start. And hopefully, I will get this ‘spark’ every day! I will be sure to keep you posted on how it is going.

Why don’t you try it out too and let me know how it goes? Then pop me a message on my Facebook page and let me know how it went for you 😊

Follow me on Facebook

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

